Executive meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month except for July – via Zoom.

President:  Noreen Lavallée: contact@beaconsfieldquiltersguil.org
Past President:   Fay Blenkhorn
Vice President: Janet Guay
Secretary:    Terrie Vorsteher
Treasurer:   Lilian Unsworth
Alternate Chair: Caitlyn Torrens
Day & Evening ProgramTeam: program@beaconfieldquiltersguild.org
Nicole Brisse, Mélanie Dorval, Caitlyn Torrens
Membership:  membership@beaconsfieldquiltersguild.org
Sue Muir
Newsletter:  BQGnews@gmail.com
Nora Stamboulieh
Day Hospitality: Linda Barry
Evening Hospitality: Barbara Smith
Day & Evening Library: library@beaconsfieldquiltersguild.org
Christine Hiller, Cathy Bonneville, Ginette Désilets
Christine Hiller, Dawn Baxter, Pat Bradley
May Quilt Show 2024:   Julie Poirier & Julie Tessier
Library Show: Linda Glasspoole
Retreats: retreats@beaconsfieldquiltersguild.org
Fay Blenkhorn, Cathy Bonneville
Photography: photosBQG@gmail.com
Linda Glasspoole, Lauma Cenne

Web team: admin@beaconsfieldquiltersguild.org
Franca Redivo, Chris Basra